Who We Are

The Risk Navigator website was designed and edited by Jay Parsons, Dana Hoag, Jim Bradney, and Duane Griffith. Please contact one of them if you any questions concerning the website.

There are eight authors that have contributed to the development of tools in the Risk Navigator toolbox: Dana Hoag, Duane Griffith, Jay Parsons, John Hewlett, Eihab Fathelrahman, Catherine Keske, James Pritchett, and Aaron Sprague. You may contact any of them directly if you have questions or comments about their risk management tools.